ORDERS

ORDER PROCESSING

Once order has been placed successfully, you will receive an order acknowledgment email. If you do not receive this email after 24 hours, please contact our Consumer care center for assistance via cs@hk.glamglow.com. Please be noted that for credit/debit card orders, we may ask you to provide additional documentation before confirming your order.

  • Orders are processed and shipped on business days only (Monday through Saturday, excluding Holidays).

  • Orders placed on Holidays or Weekend Days will be processed the following business day.

  • Orders with Standard Service are processed within 3 - 4 business days.

  • Please be noted that Delivery service will be suspended if a typhoon signal No.8 is raised or a black rainstorm warning is in effect. In this event, Customer will be contacted to re-schedule the order delivery.

ORDER STATUS

Once your order is accepted and processed, a shipment notification email with tracking information will be sent to you and you can track your order online.

You can also access your order status and history by signing in and viewing in your account. You may also reach SF Express for status updates, Monday – Friday (9am- 6pm); at 31014916 or contact our Consumer care center for assistance via cs@hk.glamglow.com.

Check the status of your most recent orders at GLAMGLOW.com. Click on the Order Status link and login to your Account to view the status of your orders.

To track your order, click on the tracking number next to the order to view the delivery status of your order.

*Please be noted that your order should take 2-3 business days to arrive on average.

ORDER CANCELLATIONS

If you would like to cancel an online order after it has been placed, please contact our Consumer care center for assistance via cs@hk.glamglow.com. We will do our best to accommodate your request. Once an order is processing, we regret that it cannot be changed or cancelled.

An order, or part of an order, may be cancelled because:

Item(s) are not available
Difficulty in processing payment information
Cannot ship to the address provided
A duplicate order was placed
By customer request
Purchase limits have been exceeded

If your order is cancelled, you will receive an email notice to advise you of the cancellation. You will not be billed for any cancelled items. If you have questions about a cancelled order, please contact our Consumer care advisor at cs@hk.glamglow.com.

If an item selected is temporarily out of stock at the time of your order, you will be notified via email and advised of the expected ship date of the backordered item. Backordered items are shipped as soon as they are available. Please be assured that you will not be charged for any item until it is shipped. If for any reason you wish to cancel a backordered item prior to its shipment, please contact our Consumer care advisor at cs@hk.glamglow.com and we will be happy to assist you.

We must limit orders to 8 of any single item, with a maximum purchase of 14 items per order.In addition, we must also limit orders to no more than three (3) orders per customer per day. If you have any questions, please contact us and we will be happy to assist.

PAYMENT OPTIONS

We accept the following payment methods:

Visa
MasterCard
Alipay
UnionPay
WeChat(PC Browser View)

We do not accept:

CODs (Cash On Delivery)

Important information: For your security, your billing name and address must match that of the credit card used for payment. We reserve the right to cancel any order that does not match these criteria.

At GLAMGLOW™ Online, we understand how important security is to you. When you place an order at GLAMGLOW.com, we encode your information using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology. This is the most advanced consumer online security technique to date. You can be assured that your order will be placed safely and securely. We employ government approved encryption software. To find out more about SSL encryption software go to:

http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl

In order for encryption to take place, your browser must have the SSL protocol. The browsers that have this software are the following:

AOL 5.0 and higher
Internet Explorer 5.0 and higher
Mozilla Firefox
Netscape 6.0 (Windows only)
Safari
Google Chrome

PROMOTIONAL OFFER CODES

Simply enter your offer code in the text box marked “Offer Code” on the Billing page during the Checkout process. When an offer code is accepted, it will be displayed on the “Order Review” page. Please Note: Offer codes are case sensitive and should be entered exactly as they appear. Only one offer code may be used per online order.

INTERNATIONAL SHOPPERS

glamglow.com.hk is currently unable to accept orders shipping to destinations outside of Hong Kong, SAR of China. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please visit our store locator.

查詢訂單

訂單處理

成功下單後,你將會收到一封確認電郵。假如你在下單後24小時仍未收到此電郵,請電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com與我們聯絡。假如以信用卡/扣賬卡付款,我們或會要求你提供額外文件後才會確認你的訂單。

  • 只限於工作天(星期一至六,公眾假期除外)處理與付運訂單。

  • 凡於公眾假期或周末發出之訂單,將於下一個工作天處理。

  • 根據標準服務,處理訂單一般需時3至4個工作天

  • 8號或以上颱風警告或黑色暴雨警告生效時,配送服務將會延遲。我們會與你聯絡,另行安排配送時間。
  • 訂單狀態

    訂單一經接納及處理,你將會收到內有訂單追蹤資訊的付運通知電郵,讓你能夠在網上追蹤訂單狀況。

    登入後你可以於帳戶追蹤訂單狀況,亦可致電順豐速運客戶服務熱線查詢訂單最新情況;於辦公時間內(星期一至五9am - 6pm)致電31014916,或電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com與我們聯絡。

    要了解你在GLAMGLOW網站的最新訂單狀況,請按訂單狀態連結登入帳戶即可查閱詳情。

    按訂單旁的訂單追蹤編號,即可追蹤你的訂單付運狀況。

    * 訂單一般需時2至3個工作天送達。

    取消訂單

    如欲取消已提交的訂單,請電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com與我們聯絡。我們將盡力配合你的要求。如訂單已在處理中,抱歉我們無法更改或取消你的訂單。

    訂單或部分訂單遭取消或源於:

    產品缺貨
    無法執行付款程序
    無法配送至所提供的地址
    訂單重複
    顧客要求取消
    超出消費限額

    如訂單被取消,你將會收到一封通知電郵。你不會被收取任何費用。如有任何疑問,可電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com了解詳情。

    如訂購的產品暫時缺貨,你將會收到一封通知電郵,列明後補產品的預計付運日期。產品補貨後將盡快安排付運。在訂單所有產品付運前,你不會被收取任何費用。如欲於付運前取消後補產品的訂單,請電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com與我們聯絡,我們樂意為你提供協助。

    每張訂單同一產品限購不可超過4件,每位顧客的消費金額最多以HK$5,400為限。超出此等限額的訂單或會被取消。如有任何疑問,請電郵至cs@hk.glamglow.com與我們聯絡,我們樂意為你提供協助。

    付款方式

    我們接受以下的付款方式:

    Visa卡
    萬事達卡
    支付寶
    銀聯卡
    微信支付(電腦版瀏覽器)

    我們恕不接受

    貨到付款

    重要提示:為保障你的安全,你的帳單姓名和地址必須與用以付款的信用卡相符。我們保留權利,可取消任何不符合此準則的訂單。

    GLAMGLOW網站深明網絡安全的重要性。你在GLAMGLOW網站提交的訂單,我們會使用SSL (Secure Socket Layer) 加密技術保護你的資料,這是現時最先進的網上交易保密系統,以保障你的訂單安全性。我們亦使用政府認可的加密軟件。如欲了解更多有關SSL加密技術,請瀏覽:

    http://compnetworking.about.com/cs/securityssl/g/bldef_ssl.htm?terms=ssl

    為確保可加密處理資料,你的瀏覽器必須支援SSL,下列瀏覽器均支援SSL:

    AOL 5.0 或以上版本
    Internet Explorer 5.0 或以上版本
    Mozilla Firefox
    Netscape 6.0 (微軟)
    Safari
    Google Chrome

    推廣代碼

    於結帳頁面的「優惠代碼」方格內輸入你的代碼即可獲得推廣優惠。優惠獲接納後將於「訂單檢視」頁面中顯示。請注意:優惠代碼之大小寫有所區分,請務必正確輸入。每次交易只限使用一個優惠代碼。

    海外買家

    對不起,GLAMGLOW Hong Kong 網站暫未提供配送至香港以外地區。不便之處,敬請原諒。請參閱我們的分店資訊。